Key Contacts

Chief Executive Officer - Michael Brealey

Contact Michael:
Stuart Grant
Executive Assistant to the CEO
+61 2 8289 6414
stuart.grant@create.nsw.gov.au

 

 

Sector Investment (Screen)

Sophia Zachariou
Director Sector Investment
+61 2 8289 6470
sophia.zachariou@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Sally Regan
Senior Manager Sector Investment (Screen)
+61 2 8289 6482
sally.regan@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Andrea Ulbrick
Sector Investment Manager (Screen)
+61 2 8289 6430
andrea.ulbrick@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Daniel Krige
Sector Investment Manager (Screen)
+61 2 8289 6429
daniel.krige@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Sofya Gollan
Sector Investment Manager (Screen)
sofya.gollan@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Bobby Romia
Sector Investment Manager (Screen)
+61 2 8289 6421
bobby.romia@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Bali Padda
Sector Investment Officer (Screen)
+61 2 8289 6424
bali.padda@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Miranda Ryan
Sector Investment Officer (Screen)
+61 2 8289 6420
miranda.ryan@create.nsw.gov.au

 

 

Screen Destination Attraction

Matt Carroll
Senior Manager Screen Destination Attraction
+61 2 8289 6442
matt.carroll@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Cheryl Conway
Screen Destination Attraction Manager
+61 2 8289 6441
cheryl.conway@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Mechele Axford
Screen Destination Attraction Lead
+61 2 8289 6440
mechele.axford@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Shannon Wheeler
Screen Destination Attraction Coordinator
+61 2 8289 6443
shannon.wheeler@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Mark Wakefield
Screen Destination Attraction Officer
+61 2 8289 6439
mark.wakefield@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Address

Create NSW | Level 5, 323 Castlereagh Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
AUSTRALIA

PO Box A226
Sydney South, NSW 1235
AUSTRALIA

Telephone
+61 2 8289 6533

Email: mail@create.nsw.gov.au

ABN 387 55 709 681