Key Contacts

General contact: dap@screen.nsw.gov.au

 

Head of Screen NSW

Kyas Hepworth
kyas.hepworth@create.nsw.gov.au

 

 

Sector Investment (Screen)

Lauren Edwards
Screen Investment Manager

lauren.edwards@create.nsw.gov.au

Sofya Gollan
Screen Investment Manager
sofya.gollan@create.nsw.gov.au

Hayley Johnson
Screen Investment Manager
hayley,johnson@create.nsw.gov.au

 

General Sector Investment email: screen.investment@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Post Digital & Visual Effects

Sue McCreadie

Manager, post digital & visual effects

 sue.mccreadie@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Screen Industry Development

Amelia Carew-Reid

Manager, Screen Industry Development (Mon-Thurs)

amelia.carew-reid@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Nadia Obeid | Screen Industry Development Officer

nadia.obeid@create.nsw.gov.au 

 

Screen Destination Attraction

Mark Lazarus
Acting Senior Manager Destination Attraction
cheryl.conway@create.nsw.gov.au

 

Cheryl Conway
Screen Destination Attraction Manager
cheryl.conway@create.nsw.gov.au


General email:  production@create.nsw.gov.au

 

ABN 34 945 244 274